God’s Not Dead: Film Review

I was originally going to write a review on the 2014 film Gods Not Dead but decided on a video review instead. It is about 20 minutes long and the video is just of me reviewing the film and giving my opinion. I watched this film today on my birthday and I have been wanting to watch this film for awhile now because last year was like the year of biblical themed films and I have watched several of them so far. So hopefully you understand what I am saying in the video (sometimes I ramble).

Leave a Reply

