Sugaring, the new prositution

I just left my facebook page after viewing a video my friend share from ‘Now This’ facebook page. The video talks about ‘sugaring’ where both young men and women – it’s mostly women, sell their youth and beauty to men both single and married from 139 countries in order to paid for college tuition.

Now, I understand that the tuition for most colleges is expensive and many can not afford a 4 year education. So many women sadly turn to other means to get paid. The website is called Seeking Arrangement and its where the magic happens. However this delusion that they are selling is just that, a delusion. There is no way that any man is going to spend money, take you out to fancy restaurants and trips across the world and does not want sex in return – I’m sorry.

image

I have read plenty of blog posts by several men in the manosphere mostly by Deep Strength , Biblical Gender Roles  and What Women Never Hear even though I don’t always agree with some posts the ones concerning the nature of male and females , I do agree.  The men who sign up on this website are willing to pay whatever in order to get sex – that is the bottom line. There are a sheer number of reasons why a man would see sex. If he is a married man and is wife is refusing sex with her husband for reason that are well just not reasonable and it goes on for years, what happens is she is causing a rift in her marriage, allowing temptation to sneak in. So a man who has been denied constantly by his wife gets fed up eventually and makes one of two choices; either he continues in the sexless marriage and just accepts the no sex or he continues in his marriage while seeking sex from someone else- most tend to follow the latter.

image

Now I have looked at several comments on the video of both men and women and it really shocks me even though it shouldn’t that so many women see no issue with this. The world seemed so much simply when I was a child, I didn’t have to worry about any of this but now that I’m a young woman, my hopes of finding a husband seems smaller by the day. What man is going to settle for marriage when he has a plethora of women out there that are willing to have sex with women without any strings attached or after one date? Majority of men in my age bracket are enjoying the buffet of women that colleges are offering and if you’re not one of those type of girls, you get look over or told ‘ you’re gonna make a good wife someday’. These type of men are still in the stages of boyhood and they don’t want to give up that all access pass to the toy store.

image

This is truly a sad state of affairs. College should not be this hard but if it is that difficult then find some other means to obtain your degree than selling your body. I’m a nursing student but I do not attend a four year college. I attend a two year technical college and I am currently in my last year, I have no loans nor debt. I have a grant which pays for my tuition and all other fees. My only thing is I don’t have a car so I take a taxi or uber to get to my class and I work and I’m actually looking to work another part time job.  So there are ways  to pay your tuition without whoring yourself out to men especially married men. We as woman need to do better cause at this rate, we are gonna raise little girls to be the next Kim Kardashian.

image

The Creator of the website with his wife

This is the video about the Sugar Babies

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1092996480790475&id=341163402640457

Leave a Reply

