#FeelingMyself

As young woman, I rarely take pictures of myself or allow people to take pictures of me. I’m not sure why I hate picture taking so much but it probably started when I was young and family memebers always pulling out the camera. Anyway when I do feel like taking a selfie, sometimes I make sure I look nice or its just me acting silly but one thing I do enjoy is seeing how I changed over the years.

I have changed a lot over the years,however I kept fun,nerdy personality and I think that is what people like about me so much. I have no issue making friends and I am fairly kind to everyone and that is one thing about myself I will never change. Many may not like my nerdy personality but my  Wednesday Addams persona is not one people are fond of (unless you’re in to that sorta thing). I have been told by some males and some females actually that I’m either not girly enough or I will make the perfect nerdy wife someday. Granted my style of clothing is not what other women my age may be into but I don’t want to look like everyone else- I like being me and I am girly enough just the nerdy, cute type. So when their are days I take pictures of myself and I look at them and sing

I’m feelin’ myself, I’m feelin’ myself

I’m feelin’ my, feelin’ myself

I’m feelin’ myself, I’m feelin’ my, feelin’ my, feelin’ myself

I’m feelin’ myself, I’m feelin’ my, feelin’ myself

I’m feelin’ myself, I’m feelin’ my

Leave a Reply

