Busy Beaver

Hello all,
Due to the approaching holiday season I have been pretty busy at my current place of employment ( they really love pumpkin spice). So due to my crazy schedule I have been following behind on both my blog and youtube 😢; however I am in the process of playing catchup and I have recently joined a site called Raging Nerds. So below I have a list of tv shows that I am/will currently review and as for movies there are several which I plan on viewing in the following months. 

My channel:
– Once Upon A Time

–  Gotham

-Lucifer

-Supernatural

-Ice Fantasy

– The Big Bang Theory

Raging Nerds:

-Scream Queens

-Supergirl

-Salem

-Uta No Prince Soma

-Teen Wolf

Leave a Reply

